Meet the Chamber Board of Directors

The Chamber's Board of Directors meets once a month and is comprised of representatives from the local business community, bringing together a spectrum of skills and representing a number of the Chambers' Local Chamber and Sector committees.
Brian Jones
Chairman, Cambridgeshire Chambers of Commerce
Chairman of Alwalton Hall Limited
Michael Tolond
Company Secretary
John Bridge OBE DL
Director and Chief Executive
David Wait
Chair of the Peterborough Chamber of Commerce
Centre Manager, Serpentine Green
Michael Anderson-Brown
Chair of the Cambridge & South Cambs Chamber of Commerce
Chair of the Chamber Audit Committee
Regional Partner, The Business Partnership

Richard Olsen
Chairman, Stamford Chamber of Commerce
Managing Director, OlsenMetrix Marketing
Martin Rayner
Chairman, Construction Sector
Director, MER Construction Services Ltd
Charlotte Grundy
Finance Director, NW Brown
Jo Evans
Chair of the Ely Chamber of Commerce
Economic Development Officer at Enterprise East Cambs
Managing Director at Emerald Frog Marketing
Shaun Hindle
Chair of the Fenland Chamber of Commerce
Director of Employer Engagement at the College of West Anglia
Stuart Searle
Chair of Huntingdonshire Chambers of Commerce
Manager of The First Mailing Co Ltd
Vic Annells
Executive Director of Mansion House & Central Criminal Court

Forthcoming Events